Collection Of Xenoblade Chronicles X Articles

Published April 1, 2015 by Amanda B. Greene

img_sp-welcome11L-04

I’ve been doing a lot of coverage on Xenoblade Chronicles X because as you know, it’s one of my most anticipated games for 2015. There has been a lot of information and other cool things released so far about the game, so I thought it would be great to list out everything I’ve written about so far for XCX. I hope you enjoy!

screenshot9

From newest to oldest:

And that’s it so far! I have other articles that mention XCX, but I only listed links that have more focus on the game. When I do my preview of Xenoblade Chronicles X, I’ll post a link to this article so you can refer back to it if you want. 🙂

I’ll continue to update this list as I probably make more posts in April. Until next time!

One comment on “Collection Of Xenoblade Chronicles X Articles

Comments are closed.