The End Of E3

Published June 20, 2015 by Amanda B. Greene

uncharted-game

GameInformer has done recaps for the rest of the days: #2, #3, and #4. I have some catching up to do myself, but from what I’ve heard, Sony really nailed E3. The return of the long awaited Last Guardian really got people back on the hype train. Microsoft didn’t do bad either with their latest Gears Of War and Halo titles.

Nintendo has been getting a lot of criticism on multiple fronts, but there was still some redeeming qualities despite no-shows like The Legend Of Zelda (Wii U). Both Fire Emblem Fates and Xenoblade Chronicles X look incredible with their latest trailers. The Digital Event focused heavily on Mario, more specifically Mario Maker, due to his 30th Anniversary.

That’s all I have for now, and I’ll post again soon!

