Last Super Smash Bros. Direct Recap!

Published December 16, 2015 by Amanda B. Greene

Hey guys, I know it’s been a long time since I’ve last blogged on here and I apologize for that. Anyways, yesterday Nintendo had their final Direct for Super Smash Bros. and it was shocking and awesome! New fighters, Corrin and Bayonetta, were announced and are to be released sometime in February. There was also more information on Cloud and his stage and he is available right now. And who could forget about new Mii Fighter costumes?

I’m a huge fan of Fire Emblem and I also enjoyed Bayonetta 1 and 2, so I’m more than excited to eventually play them both. What did you think of the video? You can listen to the GameXplain discussion of it here. To check out the artwork for the new characters from the official Super Smash Bros. website…

illust-modal (2)

illust-modal (1)

illust-modal

