Posted in Announcement

Become A Patron on Patreon!

Episode #3 Cutscene (P5)
Picture screenshot taken from the third episode of Persona 5 Animation on Crunchyroll.

I’ve been asked before if there was a way to donate towards my blog, and now you can! I recently started my creator account on Patreon, where you will receive rewards from monthly subscriptions that can be canceled or lowered at any time. For more details, go to: https://www.patreon.com/GreenePanda21. I love and fully appreciate your support!

With the money earned, I would be able to post more about the latest video games, possibly expand onto other websites like YouTube for All About Video Games, and continue to improve the blog. Feel free to ask me any questions in the comments below, and thank you so much for reading!

Author:

I'm a college graduate who loves writing!